Handorian States System, Government

The Handorian States System is a multidimensional confederation of 12 sovereign federal States, 144 self-governing corporate member Nations and 1728 Counties or Regions.

The States Central Authority (SCA) is the pivotal government entity of the Handorian States System, which shares sovereignity with the authorities of each federal State and corporate member Nation. The States Central Authority consists of three branches: Executive, Corporate and Delegate. The supreme seat of the States Central Authority is in the Handorian Unitary District of Hartem Central.

The States Central Congress (SCC) is the tricameral body of the Handorian States System. It consists of three chambers:

The Central House of Tribunes consisting of 1728 members, one for each county or region of the Handorian States System, holding legislative powers.

The Central House of Parliament comprising 720 members, who are elected in proportion to the population and dimension of each nation, with each nation receiving at least one member, holding legislative powers.

The Chamber of Delegates consisting of 144 members of the Handorian Delegate System, holding special powers related to internal security, multidimensional foreign affairs and defence, also acting as supervisor of the other two chambers, including the 12 sovereign federal states and 144 self-governing corporate member nations.

The Central Executive Cabinet (CEC) is the ultimate decision-making body of the Handorian States System. It is presided by The Sovereign Ternary made up by

HHH the Sovereign Handor,

HDH the Sovereign Delegate,

HCH the Sovereign Corporate,

who are operatively represented by the Central Sovereign Board (CSB) directed by

HH the Prime Lord Sovereign, Handor A. Friaan

and composed by

HH the Prime Lord Executive, Nax Al Bunoh

HH the Prime Lord Delegate, Rowan A. Revin

HH the Prime Lord Corporate, Handor A. Hart

These three Prime Lords, and in particular the Prime Lord Executive, in terms of popularity, power and visibility, are the closest approximation to a governmental authority on Earth such as the President of the United States, while the Prime Lord Sovereign, who may be compared to an Emperor, and the Sovereign Ternary have definitely the largest power and popularity, though they do not have any approximation on Earth.

The CEC is composed by 12 Lords of State, one for each of the 12 Handorian States, taking the name of their respective state (for example, the Lord of the State of Kirway is Lord Kirway), and 12 Lords of Sector, operating as heads of the 12 Sectors (government areas or ministry)

The Central Executive Council comprises the CEC, 144 Central High Ministers, 12 for each of the 12 Sectors.

Each Sector consists of 12 Central High Ministries or Principalities each directed by a Central High Minister or Principal. Central High Ministries are further subdivided into 12 Secretariats, each directed by a Central High Secretary. A further division is defined as Department or Bureau, and varies in numbers, and is directed by a Central Chief or High Commissioner.