Provisional Territorial Units

ptu2Welcome to the Library of the Provisional Territorial Units!

The Library is under construction.

For our Quick Reference Guide to the Provisional Territorial Units for Europe click here


0. Foreword

1. Provisional Territorial Units

2. Duodecimal and Decimal Subdivision Classification

3. Europe, Continent D

4. Power Sites

5. System Keepers

AREA D1 – Italy, Malta, San Marino, Vatican City

AREA D2 – France, Monaco

AREA D3 – Belgium, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

AREA D4 – Andorra, Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain

AREA D5 – Republic of Ireland, United Kingdom

AREA D6 – Austria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia

AREA D7 – Bulgaria, Bosnia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Moldova, Serbia 

AREA D8 – Germany

AREA D9 – Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Ukraine

AREA D10 – Russian Federation

AREA D11 – Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

AREA D12 – Albania, Cyprus, Greece, Turkey



Leave a Reply